Dhubri Assam Lok Sabha (Parliamentary / General) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Dhubri

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Dhubri 2019

Leading Candidate Leading partyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyYear
BADRUDDIN AJMALAll India United Democratic FrontABU TAHER BEPARIIndian National Congress2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Dhubri

Leading CandidateLeading PartyYear
Badruddin AjmalAIUDF2014

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Assam

Shri. H.N. Bora, (IAS) Chief Electoral Officer, AssamShri. H.N. Bora, (IAS) Chief Electoral Officer, Assam

CM Of Assam

Chief Minister, AssamShri Sarbananda Sonowal, (BJP) Chief Minister, Assam

Governor Of Assam

Governor, AssamProf. Jagdish Mukhi, Governor, Assam