Kaliabor Assam Lok Sabha (Parliamentary / General) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Kaliabor

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Kaliabor 2019

Leading Candidate Leading partyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyYear
Gaurav GogoiIndian National CongressMoni Madhab MahantaAsom Gana Parishad2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Kaliabor

Leading CandidateLeading PartyYear
Gaurav GogoiINC2014

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Assam

Shri. H.N. Bora, (IAS) Chief Electoral Officer, AssamShri. H.N. Bora, (IAS) Chief Electoral Officer, Assam

CM Of Assam

Chief Minister, AssamShri Sarbananda Sonowal, (BJP) Chief Minister, Assam

Governor Of Assam

Governor, AssamProf. Jagdish Mukhi, Governor, Assam