Lakhimpur Assam Lok Sabha (Parliamentary / General) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Lakhimpur

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Lakhimpur 2019

Leading Candidate Leading partyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyYear
PRADAN BARUAHBharatiya Janata PartyANIL BORGOHAINIndian National Congress2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Lakhimpur

Leading CandidateLeading PartyYear
Sarbananda Sonowal (Resigned on 23 May 2016)BJP2014
Leading CandidateLeading PartyYear
Pradan Baruah (Elected on 22 Nov 2016)BJP2014

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Assam

Shri. H.N. Bora, (IAS) Chief Electoral Officer, AssamShri. H.N. Bora, (IAS) Chief Electoral Officer, Assam

CM Of Assam

Chief Minister, AssamShri Sarbananda Sonowal, (BJP) Chief Minister, Assam

Governor Of Assam

Governor, AssamProf. Jagdish Mukhi, Governor, Assam