Silchar Assam Lok Sabha (Parliamentary / General) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Silchar

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Silchar 2019

Leading Candidate Leading partyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyYear
RAJDEEP ROYBharatiya Janata PartySUSHMITA DEVIndian National Congress2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Silchar

Leading CandidateLeading PartyYear
Sushmita DevINC2014

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Assam

Shri. H.N. Bora, (IAS) Chief Electoral Officer, AssamShri. H.N. Bora, (IAS) Chief Electoral Officer, Assam

CM Of Assam

Chief Minister, AssamShri Sarbananda Sonowal, (BJP) Chief Minister, Assam

Governor Of Assam

Governor, AssamProf. Jagdish Mukhi, Governor, Assam