Bilaspur Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha (Parliamentary / General) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Bilaspur

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Bilaspur 2019

Leading Candidate Leading partyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyYear
ARUN SAOBharatiya Janata PartyATAL SHRIVASTAVIndian National Congress2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Bilaspur

Leading CandidateLeading PartyYear
Lakhan Lal SahuBJP2014

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Chhattisgarh


Governor Of Chhattisgarh

Governor, ChhattisgarhSmt. Anandiben Patel (additional charge) Governor, Chhattisgarh