Kanker Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha (Parliamentary / General) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Kanker

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Kanker 2019

Leading Candidate Leading partyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyYear
MOHAN MANDAVIBharatiya Janata PartyBIRESH THAKURIndian National Congress2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Kanker

Leading CandidateLeading PartyYear
Vikram UsendiBJP2014

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Chhattisgarh


Governor Of Chhattisgarh

Governor, ChhattisgarhSmt. Anandiben Patel (additional charge) Governor, Chhattisgarh