Basna Chhattisgarh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Basna

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Basna 2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Basna

Basna Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Basna

Winner Name Winning Party NameRunnerup NameRunnerup Party NameYear
Devendra Bahadur SinghINCDC PatelBJP2018

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Chhattisgarh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Chhattisgarh


CM Of Chhattisgarh

Shri Bhupesh Baghel, (INC) Chief Minister, Chhattisgarh

Governor Of Chhattisgarh

Smt. Anandiben Patel (additional charge) Governor, Chhattisgarh