Durg Rural Chhattisgarh Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Latest Election news from Durg Rura

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Durg 2019

Leading Candidate Leading partyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyYear
VIJAY BAGHELBharatiya Janata PartyPRATIMA CHANDRAKARIndian National Congress2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Durg

Leading CandidateLeading PartyYear
Tamradhwaj SahuINC2014

Durg Rural Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Durg Rural

Winner Name Winning Party NameRunnerup NameRunnerup Party NameYear
Tamradhwaj sahuINCJageshwar SahuBJP2018

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Chhattisgarh

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Chhattisgarh


Governor Of Chhattisgarh

Smt. Anandiben Patel (additional charge) Governor, Chhattisgarh