Baramulla Jammu and Kashmir Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Baramulla Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Baramulla

Winner Name Winning Party NameRunnerup NameRunnerup Party NameYear
Javid Hassan BaigPDPN.A2014

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Jammu and Kashmir

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Jammu and Kashmir