Gulmarg Jammu and Kashmir Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Gulmarg Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Gulmarg

Winner Name Winning Party NameRunnerup NameRunnerup Party NameYear
Mohd. Abass WaniPDPGhulam Hassan MirJKDPN2014

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Jammu and Kashmir

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Jammu and Kashmir