Wayanad Kerala Lok Sabha (Parliamentary) Election – Results, Seats

Latest News of Wayanad

08 Jun , 2019
Rahul thanks Wayanad voters in first visit to LS constituency after polls, vows to raise peoples issues in Parliament

Latest MP(Member of Parliament) of Wayanad 2019

Leading Candidate Leading partyTrailing CandidateTrailing PartyYear
Rahul GandhiIndian National CongressP.P. SuneerCommunist Party of India2019

Previous MPs(Member of Parliament) of Wayanad

Leading CandidateLeading PartyYear
M. I. ShanavasINC2014

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Kerala

Teeka Ram Meena (IAS) Chief Electoral Officer, KeralaTeeka Ram Meena (IAS) Chief Electoral Officer, Kerala

CM Of Kerala

Chief Minister, KeralaShri Pinarayi Vijayan, (CPI(M) Chief Minister, Kerala

Governor Of Kerala

Governor, KeralaShri P. Sathasivam, Governor, Kerala