Lunglei West Mizoram Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections – Results, Dates, Seats

Lunglei West Vidhan Sabha (Assembly) Elections Results – List of Winners & Runners up.

Previous MLAs of Lunglei West

List of Vidhan Sabha seats in Mizoram

Hachhek Dampa Mamit Tuirial Kolasib Serlui
Tuivawl Chalfilh Tawi Aizawl North-I Aizawl North-II Aizawl North-III
Aizawl East-I Aizawl East-II Aizawl West-I Aizawl West-II Aizawl West-III Aizawl South-I
Aizawl South-II Aizawl South-III Lengteng Tuichang Champhai North Champhai South
East Tuipui Serchhip Tuikum Hrangturzo South Tuipui Lunglei North
Lunglei East Lunglei West Lunglei South Thorang West Tuipui Tuichawng
Lawngtlai West Lawngtlai East Saiha Palak

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Mizoram

Shri Ashish Kundra, Chief Electoral Officer, MizoramShri Ashish Kundra, Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram

CM Of Mizoram

Chief Minister, MizoramShri Zoramthanga, (MNF) Chief Minister, Mizoram

Governor Of Mizoram

Governor, MizoramShri Jagdish Mukhi, (additional charge) Governor, Mizoram