Political Leaders in India

Politicians in India

Indian Political Leaders

Politics in India wouldn’t be so interesting without its politicians. Together they represent a motley mix, bringing as many perspectives and identities to the Indian Parliament as the nation itself. But more importantly, these are the people who run the government at various levels and take momentous decisions for the country.

During elections, the citizens of India cast their vote and elect a representative of their constituency in the hope of a better future. They are the ones who oblige the political leaders with the power and authority to govern the country; therefore, they must acquire important information about the political leaders in order to take an informed decision.

The profiles given below provide you accessible and important information regarding the same. Click on the leader of your choice and read on!

Famous Political Leaders of India

Political Leaders in India

Aayanur Manjunatha
Abhay Chautala
Abhishek Banerjee
Abhishek Manu
Abu Hasem Khan Choudhury
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Adityanath Yogi
Agatha K Sangma
Ahamed Hassan Shr Khan
Ahmed Patel
Ajay Maken
Ajay Sancheti
Ajay Singh
Ajit Jogi
Ajit Pawar
Ajit Singh
Ajmal Sirajuddin
A K Antony
Akhilesh Das Gupta
Akhilesh Yadav
A K Selvaraj
Ali Anwar Ansari
Alokesh Lahiri
Alok Tiwari
Amar Singh
Ambeth Rajan